Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

Life the way it should be

Student & Faculty Representatives 2013 - 2014

 

 

Faculty

Students

UM

 

 

 

Professor Robert Rice
University of Maine

119 Nutting Hall
Orono, ME 04469
207-581-2883
robert_rice@umit.maine.edu

Term:  June 2013 - June 2014

Mr. Colin Buttarazzi
University of Maine

134 College Avenue

Orono, ME  04473

207-423-5789 cell

colin.buttarazzi@maine.edu

Term:  May 2012 - May 2014

UMA

Professor Terry Colby

University of Maine at Augusta

233 Randall Student Tech. Center

46 University Drive

Augusta, ME  04330

207-621-3237   tcolby@maine.edu

Term:  June 2013 - June 2015

Mr. Shawn Staples

University of Maine at Augusta

PO Box 184

Readfield, ME  04355

207-242-1980

shawn.staples@maine.edu

Term:  May 2013 - May 2014

UMF

 

 

 

Professor Cathleen McAnneny

University of Maine at Farmington

Roberts Learning Center

270 Main St.

Farmington, ME  04938

207-778-7443  mcanneny@maine.edu

Term:  May 2013 - June 2015

Mr. Andrew Carlson

University of Maine at Farmington

206A Dakin Hall, 111 South Street

Farmington, ME  04938

207-449-0784   andrew.j.carlson@maine.edu

Term:  Jan. 2013 - Jan. 2015

UMFK

 

 

 

Professor Raymond Albert
University of Maine at Fort Kent
203 Nadeau Hall
Fort Kent, ME 04743
207-834-7696
ralbert@maine.edu

Term:  June 2013 - June 2015

Ms. Irene L. Levesque-Rowe

University of Maine at Fort Kent

23 University Drive

Fort Kent, ME  04743

860-877-1652

irene.levesquerowe@maine.edu

Term:   May 2013 - May 2015

UMM

Assist. Professor Andrea Ednie
University of Maine at Machias
325 Port Road

Machiasport, ME 04655
207-255-1303 work
aednie@maine.edu

Term:  June 2012 - June 2014

Mr. Jacob Snyder

University of Maine at Machias

Dorward Hall, 116 O'Brien Ave.

Machias, ME  04654

860-334-3649

jacob.t.snyder@maine.edu

Term:  Jan. 2013 to Jan. 2015

UMPI

 

 

 

Professor Kim-Anne Perkins

University of Maine at Presque Isle

181 Main Street

Presque Isle, ME  04769

207-768-9428

kimanne.perkins@umpi.edu

Sept. 2012 - Sept. 2014

Mr. Jeffrey D. Rhoads

University of Maine at Presque Isle

181 Main Street

Presque Isle , ME  04769

207-837-3774

jeffrey.rhoads@maine.edu

Term:  Nov. 2011 - Nov. 2013

USM

 

 

 

 

Professor Valerie Hart

University of Southern Maine

School of Nursing, PO Box 9300

338 Masterton Hall

Portland, ME  04104

207-780-5748

vhart@usm.maine.edu

Term: May 2013 - May 2015

Mr. Alex Greenlee

University of Southern Maine

141 Woodbury Campus Center

Portland, ME  04101

207-837-0337

alexander.greenlee@maine.edu

Term:  Jan. 2013 - June 2014

UM Graduate Student Representative

 

 

 

 

USM Graduate Student Representative

 

 

 

 

Mr. Charles Rodda
University of Maine

Research Office

103 Bryand Global Science Center

Orono, ME 04469
207-210-4969
charles.rodda@umit.maine.edu

Term:  March 2013 - March 2014

Ms. Jaclyn Jacobson

University of Southern Maine

59 Caleb Street

Portland, ME  04102

617-283-3245

jaclyn.jacobson@maine.edu

Term:  Sept. 2012 - Sept. 2015

revised 9/10/2013