Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

 

Administrative Systems Development and Support Staff Directory

 

Andersen, Peter

Senior Reporting Technical Analyst

obfp@maine.edu

Blauvelt, Aseidas

Application Analyst

aseidas.blauvelt@maine.edu

Byther, Matthew

Production Support Lead

matt@maine.edu

Caron, Cathy

Administrative Assistant II

cathy.caron@maine.edu

Chaisson, Christine
Analyst Programmer

christine.chaisson@maine.edu

Cox, Alison

Admissions, Campus Community and Transfer Credit Business Analyst

alison@maine.edu

Doheny, Sarah

Financial Aid Business Analyst

sarah.doheny@maine.edu

Elsemore, William

Asst Director of ASDS for Financial & Human Resources Information Systems

swsacc@maine.edu

Fang, Xiumei

Database Administrator

xiumei.fang@maine.edu

Flood, Ann

Human Resources Business Analyst

anngr@maine.edu

Gilfillan, William

Director of Budget and Internal Reporting

bill@maine.edu

Hall, DonnaLynn

Senior Analyst Programmer
donna.hall@maine.edu

Higgins, Michael

Analyst Programmer

michael.d.higgins@maine.edu

Hikel, Kim

User Support Analyst

hikel@maine.edu

Lagasse, Gary

Production Support Lead

gary@maine.edu

Lastufka, Patrice

Senior Analyst/Programmer

patrice@maine.edu

Mitchell, Cindy

Director of Administrative Systems Development and Support

cindy@maine.edu

Morrison, Dwayne

Senior Programmer/Analyst

dwayne.morrison@maine.edu

Tom Ouellette

Analyst Programmer

thomas.ouellette@maine.edu

Perry, Robin

Financials Business Analyst

robin.perry@maine.edu

Poulin, McLean

Change Management Analyst

mpoulin@maine.edu

Radigan, William

Assistant Director for Advancement Technologies

william.radigan@maine.edu

Saunders, Gary

Student Records Business Analyst

gary.saunders@maine.edu

Sherman, Robin

Student Financials Business Analyst/Manager of Training

robin.sherman@maine.edu

Shufelt, Ursula

Senior Analyst/Programmer

ursula@maine.edu

St. Peter, John

Database Administrator Lead

johns@maine.edu

Van Dine, Kate

Senior Analyst Programmer

vandine@maine.edu

Vel, Valli

Database Administrator

valli.vel@maine.edu

Wei, Helen

Senior Analyst Programmer

helen.wei@maine.edu

White, James

Development Lead

jwhite@maine.edu

 

 

April 25, 2012