Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

University of Maine
Contacts for Help with MaineStreet Applications

Area Code 207

 

Phone

Contact

Questions about:

 

581-2506

IT Help Desk

mail.maine.edu

UMS account activation and MaineStreet login/access

 Transfer help

 581-1319  Office of  Student Records transfer.evaluations@umit.maine.edu Course transfer

 

Campus Solutions help

 581-1324

Financial Aid Staff

 umfinaid@maine.edu  Financial Aid

581-1563

Mary Chappelle

chappell@maine.edu

Admissions

581-1318

Linda Reid

linda@maine.edu

Campus Community & Student Records

581-1298

Roberta Hussey

berta@maine.edu

Security

581-1292

Don Davis

dondavis@maine.edu

Security

581-1546

Jake Sension

 jake@maine.edu  Student Financials

581-1521

Dawn-Marie Glidden

 dawng@maine.edu  Student Financials

 

Financials help

581-1573

Alicia Wyman

alicia.wyman@umit.maine.edu

Journal Entry/

Expenses/

GL Inquiry/
Security

581-1593

Claire Strickland

cpratt@maine.edu

Journal Entry/

Expenses/

GL Inquiry/
Security

581-2666

Mike Noblet

noblet@maine.edu

Accounts Payable

581-2689

June Baldacci

baldacci@maine.edu

Requisitions/

Receiving/
Security

 

HRMS help

581-1579

John Young

john.young@umit.maine.edu

Human Resources/

Time & Labor/

Security

 581-3713 John Young john.young@umit.maine.edu Position Management

581-2360

Kathleen Bell

kbell@maine.edu

Benefits

Payroll

 

April 25, 2012