Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

University of Maine at Augusta, University College-Bangor, University College Outreach


Contacts for Help with MaineStreet Applications

Area Code 207

 

Phone

Contact

Questions about:

 

621-3475

Augusta Helpdesk - Computer Services

UMS account activation & MaineStreet login/access

262-7746

Bangor Campus Helpdesk – Computer Services

UMS account activation & MaineStreet login/access

 621-3455  umafa@maine.edu

Financial Aid help for students

 

 Transfer help

 1-877-862-1234 or 621-3291  

Registrar's Office

 

Course transfer

 

Campus Solutions help

 621-3141  Sherry McCollett  sherrym@maine.edu  Financial Aid

621-3140

Kathy Trask

trask@maine.edu

Admissions

621-3145

Ann Corbett

annie@maine.edu

Campus Community & Student Records

621-3063

Mathew Canwell

mathew.canwell@maine.edu

Student Financials

 621-3189  Leslie McCormick  lesliem@maine.edu  Security

 

Financials help

621-3034

Kim Moody

dulac@maine.edu

Purchasing

Requisitions & Receiving

Vendors

621-3411

Ruth Turcotte

rutht@maine.edu

All financial areas

 

HRMS help

621-3104

Leslie Ellis

lellis@maine.edu

All HRMS areas

 

 

 

June 2, 2010