Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Contacts for Help with MaineStreet Applications

Area Code 207

 

Phone

Contact

Questions about:

 

834-7818

IT Help Center

UMS account activation and MaineStreet login/access

 Transfer help
 834-7520  Registrar's Office  Course transfer

 

Campus Solutions help

 834-7605  Financial Aid Office  Financial Aid

834-7602

Jill Cairns

jillb@maine.edu

Admissions

  Humberto portellez

humberto.portellez@maine.edu

Campus Community/

Security/

Student Records

834-7550

Leslie Guerrette

leslieg@maine.edu

Student Financials

 

Financials help

834-7553

Jeanita Theriault

jeanita@maine.edu

Vouchers/
Journal Entry/
Requisitions/
Receiving/
Purchase Orders/
Expenses

834-7550

Leslie Guerrette

leslieg@maine.edu

Vouchers/
Journal Entry/
Requisitions/
Receiving/
Purchase Orders/
Expenses

834-7516

John Murphy

jdmurphy@maine.edu

Security

 

HRMS help

834-7554

Benita Ouellette

benita@maine.edu

Human Resources/

Time & Labor

Benefits

834-7821

Michelle Beaulieu

michelle.m.beaulieu@maine.edu

Human Resources/

Time & Labor/

Position Management/

Student Payroll

 

June 2, 2010