Maine's Public Universities - University of Maine System

University of Southern Maine
Contacts for Help with MaineStreet Applications

Area Code 207

 

 

Phone

 

Contact

 

Questions about:

780-4029

USM Help Desk

helpdesk@usm.maine.edu

UMS account activation & MaineStreet login/access

 Transfer help
 1-800-800-4USM or 780-5340  Transfer Affairs Office  Course transfer

 

Campus Solutions help

 780-5118  Helen Parker  hparker@maine.edu  Financial Aid

780-5724

Jon Barker

jbarker@usm.maine.edu

Admissions

780-5107

Steve Rand

srand@usm.maine.edu

Campus Community/

Security/

Student Records

780-5285

Rachel Tracy

rtracy@usm.maine.edu

Security/

Query/

Reporting

780-4002

Marty Berry

msberry@usm.maine.edu

Security/

Student Financials

 

Financials help

780-4484

Office of Finance and Administration

All Financials

 

HRMS help

780-5500

Payroll Systems

payroll@usm.maine.edu

HR/Payroll/Student Payroll/Time&Labor

780-5047

Anne Varney

avarney@usm.maine.edu

Benefits

780-5385

Linda Boody

boody@usm.maine.edu

Position Management

228-8536

Tamara Saarinen

tamaras@usm.maine.edu

Security/Query/Reporting

 

August 20 , 2012